Merouane Benlafkih

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

About


Real estate broker in Manuel Silva's team:

After graduate studies in business management, Merouane Benlafkih joined an internationally renowned bank, Société Générale, where he held commercial and administrative positions. This experience allowed him to acquire facilities in contacting customers, while developing skills related to the rigor of administrative and accounting management.

In 2011, he joined Canada as part of the chosen emigration, along with his little family. After training in accounting and internships with a few companies, he joined a pharmaceutical distribution company Jean Coutu, which manages a network of pharmacies across Quebec.

Since June 2019, Merouane has embarked on a new professional adventure as a Real Estate Broker. A profession that requires exceptional dynamism and energy. This is what has enabled it to date to conclude several real estate transactions, despite a very strong competitive environment.

Merouane is a man of challenge, who always knows how to bounce back and overcome obstacles, thanks to his perseverance and his ambition to climb the ladder.

Latest Properties


LoadingLoading

Follow me on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Merouane Benlafkih

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Merouane Benlafkih

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel

À propos


Courtier immobilier dans l'équipe de Manuel Silva:

Après des études supérieures en gestion d'entreprise, Merouane Benlafkih a rejoint une banque de renommée internationale, la Société Générale, où il a exercé des fonctions commerciales et administratives. Cette expérience lui a permis d'acquérir des facilités à contacter la clientèle, tout en développant des compétences liées à la rigueur de la gestion administrative et comptables.

En 2011, il rejoint le Canada dans le cadre de l'émigration choisie, en compagnie de sa petite famille. Après une formation en comptabilité et des stages chez quelques entreprises, il intègre une entreprise de distribution pharmaceutique Jean Coutu, qui gère un réseau de pharmacies à travers le Québec.

Depuis Juin 2019, Merouane se lance dans une nouvelle aventure professionnelle en tant que Courtier Immobilier. Un métier qui nécessite un dynamisme et une énergie exceptionnels. C'est ce qui lui a permis à ce jour de conclure plusieurs opérations immobilières, malgré un contexte concurrentiel très fort.

Merouane est un homme de défi, qui sait toujours rebondir et franchir les écueils et ce, grâce à sa persévérance et son ambition à gravir les échelons.

Propriétés récentes


ChargementChargement

Témoignages


Me suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Merouane Benlafkih

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.